Home

Que signifie ATA?
ATA veut dire: Alternative Technologically Advanced Systems Incorporated.

Quelle est la substance diffusée par l'alarme repulsive neutralisante de ATA?
L'agentinflammatoire diffuse est un dérivatif du poivre de Cayenne. On utiliseunprocede a haute pression pour extraireunehuile du poivre de Cayenne. Cette substance active estconnuesous e nom de OC oupoivred'oleoresine. Cetextraitpur de poivreestalorsdiluedans un ingredient passif qui reduitl'unite de chaleur pour la rendreutilisable en spray

> Click here for a detailed break down of the ATA Alarm Composition

Comment fonctionne l'alarme repulsive neutralisante de ATA?
La substance active dansl'alarme repulsive neutralisante est le OC oupoivron d'Oléorésine. OC, derive du poivre de Cayenne, est un agent inflammatoire. Tout contact avec les muqueuses(yeux, nez, gorge, poumons) entraine la dilatation immediate des capillaires. Unececite provisoire et l'inflammation des appareils respiratoires peuvent en resulter. Cet agent inflammatoire procure egalement des sensations de brulure intense sur la surface de la peau. Aucun des effets provoque l'agent inflammatoire n'est durable, ils ne durent que 45 minutes. Le OC est un inflammatoire et non un irritant. Il est tres efficace meme aupres de personne insensibles a la douleur comme les psychotique sous toute personne sous l'influence de drogues ou d'alcool.

La date d'utilisation de mondiffuseur gaz-poivre expirera-t-elle?
Oui. C'est pour cette raison que nous fournissons une carte a l'achat du produit. Bien que l'agent OC ne puisse pas se détériorer avec le temps, la capsule du diffuseurpeuts'échapper de son siège et perdre sa pression d'aérosol. Par conséquent toute utilisation du diffuseur au delà de la date limite est fortement déconseillée. Nous vous invitons a vérifier et entretenir votre alarme a la fin de la validité du diffuseur.

Combien de fois puis-je utiliser un diffuseur de gaz-poivre?
Lorsque l'alarme est déclenchée, tout le contenu d'un diffuseur est utilise de manière a assurer une efficacité maximale.

Qu'en est-il de la formation pour une meilleur compréhension du produit?
ATA System Inc. fournit vidéos et manuels d'utilisation a tous ses distributeurs. D'autre part, les distributeur speuvent participer a des cours de formations pour approfondir la connaissance de nos produits.

Quelle est la garantie du produit?
ATA System Inc. garantie que le système d'alarme ATA ainsi que tous ses accessories sont exempts de defaults dans la fabrication et dans les matériaux utilises, selon les termes et conditions détaillés dans le manuel d'utilisation(« garantie limitée »).

FOR MORE INFORMATION:
> View ATA Alarm Product Features

 

ATA Systems, Inc. @ Copyright. All Rights Reserved.

Home

WHAT DOES ATA MEAN?
ATA stands for: Alternative Technologically Advanced Systems Incorporated.

WHAT IS THE ATA ALARM MADE OF?
The inflammatory agent in Alarm Spray is a derivative of hot cayenne pepper. The oil is extracted from the pepper using a high pressure process. This process leaves you with the active ingredient known as OC or Oleoresin Capsicum. The pure pepper extract is then diluted in an inert ingredient that reduces the SHU or Scottville Heat Unit to get it down to usable SHU for pepper spray. SHU is a unit of measurement that determines how hot the substance is.

> Click here for a detailed break down of the ATA Alarm Composition

HOW DOES THE ATA ALARM WORK?
Alarm Spray's active ingredient is OC or Oleoresin capsicum. The OC is derived from Cayenne peppers are some of the hottest peppers in the world. OC is an inflammatory agent. Contact with mucous membranes (eyes, nose, throat, and lungs) causes immediate dilation of the capillaries. This can result in temporary blindness and instant inflammation of the breathing tube tissues and systematically cuts of all but life support breathing. OC will also create an intense burning sensation o the surface of the skin. However, OC will cause no lasting after effects. The effects remain for up to 45 minutes. OC is an inflammatory agent and not an irritant and therefore is effective on those who feel no pain such as psychotic and those under the influence of drugs or alcohol.

WILL MY PEPPER SPRAY EXPIRE?
Yes. That is why we provide a log service card with the purchase of alarm spray. OC will not deteriorate with age but the propellant may escape from the seats and lose its aerosol pressure. Any use of the spray beyond expiration date is HIGHLY inadvisable. We strongly advise you to service your ATA Alarm by the end of its expiry date. That way you are always assured of the pressure of the Pepper Spray.

HOW MANY USES ARE THERE PER CONTAINER?
When the alarm is triggered, the entire content of the container is emptied for maximum effectiveness.

HOW WILL TRAINING BE HANDLED?
ATA Systems Incorporated will be issuing to its distributors and detailed instructional video and manual for its product. In addition distributors will be able to attend training seminars to further enhance understanding.

WHAT IS THE PRODUCT WARRANTY?
ATA SYSTEMS INCORPORATED warrants that the ATA Alarm and/or genuine accessories ("Product") is free from defects in material and workmanship, according to the terms and conditions detailed in the product instruction manual titled "LIMITED WARRANTY"

FOR MORE INFORMATION:
> View ATA Alarm Product Features

 

Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook
ATA Systems, Inc. @ Copyright. All Rights Reserved.